Deepavali Greetings (DEEPAVALI – 2010)

Posted on Updated on


Let me wish all the viewers of this blog a very Happy Deepavali and a prosperous new year ahead.  I have completed the 3rd anniversary of this blog successfully with the support of all the viewers.  I hope to continue this relationship in the years to come.

This Diwali I put up Coconut Burfi, Crispy Sabudana mixture and Besan Laddoo !

Deepavali sweets

Here is some stuff from the previous years.

Diwali 2009

Diwali 2008

Diwali 2007

 

2 thoughts on “Deepavali Greetings (DEEPAVALI – 2010)

    shriannalakshmi said:
    November 6, 2010 at 10:10 am

    Happy Diwali Aunty.Your sweets are neatly arranged and a good presentation too!!!

      prathibalrao responded:
      November 6, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      Hi Sriannalakshmi,

      Thanx a lot for ur comments. I also wish you and ur family very happy deepavali.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.